RSS Feed

CONTACT US

Excelsior Charter School of Broward 10066 McNab Road Tamarac, FL 33321 954-726-5227 

954-722-2451 (fax)

letter box image

 Kindergarten

Kathleen De La Rosa

kdelarosa@excelsiorcharter.com

Maria Sabbia

msabbia@excelsiorcharter.com

First Grade

Tanisha Valcarcel

tvalcarcel@excelsiorcharter.com

Amanda Phillips

aphillips@excelsiorcharter.com

Second Grade

Dirk VanTilborg

dvantilborg@excelsiorcharter.com

Milagros Lopez

mlopez@excelsiorcharter.com

Third Grade

Jacqueline Schulman

jschulman@excelsiorcharter.com

Michael Peterson

mpeterson@excelsiorcharter.com

Paula Reece

preece@excelsiorcharter.com

Fourth Grade

Jacqueline Ellis

jellis@excelsiorcharter.com

Barbara Rendo

brendo@excelsiorcharter.com

Stacy Jacobson

sjacobson@excelsiorcharter.com

Fifth Grade

Contact EVEREST CHARTER 954-532-3015

Marsha Reece

mreece@everestcharter.com

Assistant/Front Desk/Lunch Coordinator

Rina Alfonso

ralfonso@excelsiorcharter.com

School Director

Cristina Reynolds

creynolds@excelsiorcharter.com

No Comments

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.