Excelsior Charter School of Broward

10066 McNab Road Tamarac, FL 33321

Phone:(954) 726-5227    Fax:(954) 722-2451

 Kindergarten

Kathleen De La Rosa

kdelarosa@excelsiorcharter.com

Maria Sabbia

msabia@excelsiorcharter.com

First Grade

Tanisha Valcarcel

tvalcarcel@excelsiorcharter.com

Jalaja Cooke

jcooke@excelsiorcharter.com

Second Grade

Dirk VanTilborg

dvantilborg@excelsiorcharter.com

Paula Reece

preece@excelsiorcharter.com

Third Grade

Amanda Phillips

aphillips@excelsiorcharter.com

Jacqueline Schulman

jschulman@excelsiorcharter.com

Fourth Grade

Jacqueline Ellis

jellis@excelsiorcharter.com

Barbara Rendo

brendo@excelsiorcharter.com

Music

Emilia Boscan

eboscan@excelsiorcharter.com

 Spanish

Sari Castanedas

scastanedas@excelsiorcharter.com

Fifth Grade

Contact EVEREST CHARTER 954-532-3015

Marsha Reece

mreece@everestcharter.com

 Lunch Coordinator

Barabara Caballero

bcaballero@excelsiorcharter.com

Administrative Assistant

Rina Alfonso

ralfonso@excelsiorcharter.com

School Director

Cristina Reynolds

creynolds@excelsiorcharter.com